Skip to main content

Revert a Completed task to 'In Progress'

Can we investigate adding a feature where manual tasks that have been marked as ‘Complete’, can be changed back to ‘In Progress’ or ‘Not Started’

For example, if a customer uploads the wrong document to an Operational task, and marks the task as ‘Complete’, they are able to remove the evidence, but not change the task back to a previous status. This could cause confusion for the user if they need to go back and revisit an incorrectly completed task.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.